New Year

Happy New Year to everyone! I started my new year out with a bang by falling asleep at 11 pm. Exciting right? But I went to my best friend’s church as well as my own so I was double spiritual. Got to start off right….right? I decided to post my new year’s resolutions on here because then it will be a great reminder to me! So here we go…

1. Be positive: no one likes a Debbie Downer *wah wah* plus life is too short to dwell on the negative!

2. Be creative: I want to paint and sew and craft all the time. Well all of the time that my school and work schedule allows me to.

3. Be spiritual: Read my scriptures every single day and pray more often. It makes your day so much better. Facebook, twitter, instagram? not so much.

So there you have it! I’m kind of boring on this, but you’ll get over it. Now to everyone out there, PLEASE read my friend’s post on dating here. It’s great…and I laughed. And PLEASE share it with every single guy you know out there. Kay thanks 🙂

It is now time for me to enjoy a pazookie at my favorite restaurant with my favorite people.

xoxo
Chels
Write a little note...

