A Recent Occurrence

Brynr and I at a bon fire

Me and Amanda eating cuppycakes!

Okay maybe it isn’t so recent, but I got a job at Vivint with my roomie. We answer phone calls. I’m pretty excited. Another thing….I’m still obsessed with cupcakes. Want to be my best friend? send me a cupcake, take me out to get a cupcake, or make cupcakes with me. They are delicious and the perfect amount of sweetness. Plus they are travel size. I’m thinking about opening up my own store. Genius right? And the last thing….my tan skin is coming back! The besties and I have been laying out FAITHFULLY every single sunny day. It’s the greatest 🙂
xoxo
Chels

One thought on “A Recent Occurrence

Write a little note...

