Easter

Hoppy Easter everyone! Hahaha okay okay….lame. Sometimes I just crack myself up though! Church was good today, as always. I have such an awesome church family. It is amazing at how many strong testimonies people have. I love it. It lifts me up and makes me want to be a better person. Its just that fuzzy feeling people always talk about. Like you’re being wrapped in a snuggly blanket 🙂

Anywhoozle….we are celebrating Easter today college style. Frozen pizza and cupcakes from The Chocolate. so yumm!!!! It is my first Easter away from home. CRAZY! But luckily I’ll be home for Mother’s Day in two weeks. And then I get to talk to my brother. (for the last time until he comes home!!!!) I’m kinda freaking out right now.

Okay so since I’ve been slacking on pictures i’ll upload some now! 🙂
HAPPY EASTER

xoxo
Chels

Conference with my friends

Ventana Family

Pizza eating contest

Awkward picture of my stuffed animal on my car.

Write a little note...

