I Love to see the Temple

Today I went to the Draper Temple with two of my best friends.
Who are these best friends?
Well these girls of course:

This picture ^ is from this past weekend in Park City.
It was from one of our cuddle moments 🙂

Today it snowed. Let me tell you…it was almost 40 degrees outside this morning.
At around 10:08 a.m. I was sitting in Spanish class.
Minding my own business right?
I was bored out of my mind so I looked out the window to see if anything exciting was going on outside.
And guess what?!
THERE WAS! It was snowing!
Well…snow is not that exciting anymore to me.
It’s quite annoying actually.
Probably because my new obsession are sperrys.
Which let me tell ya…are NOT snow shoes.
I kind of started to freak out because I knew I would have to walk outside in it.
So I just started hoping it would stop.
It did the opposite.
Can you say bah-lizzard?
Grosk.
(And yes the K is suppose to be there.)
So when I got home and blow dried my snowy hair I put on my cute pajamas
And I grabbed my big fluffy pillow
And my comfy blanket
And turned the t.v. on to TLC’s Say Yes to the Dress
And took a long winter’s nap.
I got woken up by a phone call from Sara.
And that is how my lovely temple trip began.
“I love to see the temple”

Have a fantabulous day!
-Chels

Write a little note...

