First day of Spring Semester

Spring Semester is here!

Today went pretty well
I started out with Spanish
Then had a drawing class. Luckily I recognized a few faces!
Last I had my English class. My teacher seemed really cool in that class
AND! we are required to write in a journal about what our thoughts are throughout the day
sounds fun right?

Bad part about today:
12 degrees when I left for school
6-8 inches of snow on the ground
Coldness

But other than that it was a marvelous day and I looked pretty sassy in my new Christmas clothes!

Have a good rest of the week!
xoxo
~Chels-aloo-hoo

Write a little note...

