Let the Magic Begin!

I apologize for not posting for awhile. Finals week was pretty hectic and then I was hanging out with the family all of Christmas break! Thank goodness for a relaxing Sunday when I can sit in my pajamas on my couch wrapped in a nice warm blanket!
As I am laying here with my laptop on my lap the most important things on the world wide web are open:
–Facebook to creep on my fellow friends as well as talk to a few
–Yahoo! to check my daily emails from my favorite stores like JCrew, American Eagle, Anne Taylor, Francesca’s, Banana Republic, Sports Authority, and Walgreens. As well as those nice emails from Better Homes and Garden so I can get some ideas for my quaint apartment.
–UVU to read emails from my spring semester professors. how lovely right?
–A google search for some new cute brown leather boots.
–And of course my blog to inform you all about my exciting life!

Finals week was stressful. Mainly because I knew I was going to have to write a lot of pages of information that I wasn’t all that knowledgeable on because I didn’t quite pay attention all of the time in class. You can’t blame me though. Facebook and games on my itouch are just more interesting and entertaining. Needless to say I got the 4.0 I wanted this semester. Hello more scholarships!

I got to come back to the greatest state EVER! Oklahoma of course 🙂 I never would have thought that I would love it as much as I do. It is pretty darn great.

Christmas was awesome this year as always. I got to spend it with some of my favorite cousins and aunt and uncle as well as my grandparents. I even got to talk for about 15 minutes with the greatest brother I could have ever asked for!

New Years was pretty great. My best friend Kelsey invited me over to go to a party and spend the night. It was very fun and we even got into an insanely funny game of Things and Apples to Apples as well as Nuts.

This whole break has been wonderful. I could not have asked for better friends or family. All of the times I have been to Louie’s has been ah-mazing as well. I think I am up to 5 times so far. I will miss the fried green beans, pazookies, and cupcakes from cuppies and joe once I head back to the snowy state of Utah.

Well…I only got 3 hours of sleep last night so I think I am going to take an afternoon nap 🙂

Happy New Year!
~Chels-aloo-hoo

Write a little note...

