The Countdown

So my life is a big countdown right now!
Going home: 06 Days
Christmas: 16 Days
Phone call from my awesome brother: 16 Days
2011: 23 Days
Spring Break: 97 Days
My 19th Birthday: 278 Days
My brother returning with honor: 280 Days

Okay so the last two are kind of a ways away, BUT! It’s all good 🙂
It’s still fun to have some countdowns in your life right?

SO! I got the way cutest t-shirt this week at Wal*Mart. It says:
“There is no man like a snowman.”
HAHA! love it!
And we got a gingerbread house to decorate
AND some bubbly
I CANNOT WAIT UNTIL CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!

p.s.
where’s the mistletoe?

Write a little note...

