Christmas Time!

New Obsession:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Fe11OlMiz8

Now to my life:
Thanksgiving was amazing! I got to spend it in Nephi with Tyler and his family.
I am so grateful for such wonderful friends and their families.
We went 4-wheeling and watched old school movies and ate lots and lots of yummy food.
I drank probably 15 diet dr.peppers while I was there.
On Sunday his mom made a roast and potatoes. She knows the way to my heart!
Then we played a way fun board game, but I lost 😦

and now….
IT IS CHRISTMAS TIME!
The roomies and I have been decorating all cutesy and what not.
I bought peppermint ice cream and chocolate chip mint ice cream. YUM!
Elf anybody?
footie pajamas?
gingerbread houses?
SNOW?!
A call from my wonderful brother?
Family?
Friends?
Oklahoma?

yes please 🙂

toodles for now!

-Chels

Write a little note...

