A New Day

Today I decided I was going to work on my Young Woman’s Personal Progress, so I could say I completed it on my BYU application! I read about the atonement of Christ and wrote down my feelings about it in my journal. It helped me remember the blessings that we receive from Christ’s life on earth. We talked about missionary work in Sunday school. Taylor leaves the Brazilian MTC in one week! CRAZY! In Young Woman’s we talked about priorities in our life and using our time wisely….and so maybe I shouldn’t be blogging and instead doing my homework……

One thought on “A New Day

  1. Hey Chelsea! I just found your blog! Love it! And I love this post about Personal Progress! You're soooo amazing!!! (and wow! your picture is way cute! Is that your senior pic? love it!)

Write a little note...

